GRSF concerts on the green

Concerts On the Green

Featured artists:

Friday, June 28: Red Planet (Dean Magraw, Jay Epstein & Chris Bates), Organic Jazz Adventures

Saturday, June 29: Dixieland Jazz Festival, featuring Dixieland Jazz Camp Students, Barbary Coast Dixieland Jazz Band, Ragtime Piano Music with Jim Radloff, Blue Ox Jazz Babies and Winona’s own Gate City Jazz Band

Sunday, June 30: Charlie Parr, Roots/Folk/Blues

Friday, July 5: Renee Copeland & Tigerabbit, Indie Folk: Ian Hilmer’s Stagefright, Americana Folk-Rock

Saturday, July 6: The Cactus Blossoms, Country Honky Tonk

Friday, July 12: Manfor, Rock/Roots/Blues

Saturday, July 13: The Barley Jacks, Progressive Bluegrass

Friday, July 19: Jim Trouten, Folk Rock; Wildflower, Female Folk Trio

Saturday, July 20: Maritza, Balkan Boogie & Klezmer Kut-ups

Friday, July 26: A variety of local talent including Aric Sampson, Vocals/Guitar;  Vocal Point from GET High School, a premier A capella Choir

Saturday, July 27: Bomba de Luz, Rock /Folk/Jazz

Friday, August 2: Border Patrol Jazz Quartet, Jazz

Saturday,  August 3: Ann Reed, Contemporary Folk

 

See the full  Schedule of performers