Riverboats will dock over 30 times this Summer!

Winona will once again welcome the American Cruise Lines and the American Queen Voyages Company fleet of ships this summer. The Cruise Lines ships are sister ships, the American Melody and American Symphony as well as the American Splendor (formerly known as the America paddlewheeler;) they will dock at Levee Park 29 times.

The American Queen Voyages vessels are all paddlewheelers and include its flagship the American Queen, as well as the American Duchess and the American Countess (the “newest jewel”) and they will dock three times this summer.

Visit Winona volunteers will greet the passengers and provide visitor information and direct them to Winona’s attractions, restaurants, and shopping. The Winona County Historical Society will provide experienced guided tours of the city and encourage travelers to explore Winona’s featured attractions. The public is welcome to come to the Levee and view the boats but no tours of the boats will be available. Cal Fremling Drive is open to traffic but expect delays while passengers get on and off shuttle buses. Public parking lots are available at the foot of Walnut Street and Johnson Street. Dockings are subject to change due to weather conditions.

Print Schedule Here

2022 Dockings:

Tuesday June 28 – 29 1:00pm – 11:30 pm (overnight) American Melody ACL
Saturday July 2 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Wednesday July 13 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday July 16 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Wednesday July 27 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday July 30 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Sunday August 7 – 8 1:30 PM – 11:30 pm (overnight) American Splendor ACL
Wednesday August 10 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Thursday August 11 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Splendor ACL
Saturday August 13 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Wednesday August 24 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday August 27 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Wednesday September 7 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday September 10 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Tuesday September 13 8:00 am-5:00pm American Queen AQV
Wednesday September 21 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday September 24 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Monday September 26 8:00 am -5:00 pm American Duchess AQV
Wednesday September 28 8:00 am – 5:00 pm American Countess AQV
Wednesday September 28-29 1:30pm – 11:30 pm (0vernight) American Symphony ACL
Sunday October 2 6:00 am -2:00 pm American Symphony ACL
Wednesday October 5 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday October 8 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Thursday October 13 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Symphony ACL
Sunday October 16 6:00 am – 2:00 pm American Symphony ACL
Wednesday October 19 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Thursday October 20 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Splendor ACL
Saturday October 22 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL
Sunday October 23 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Splendor ACL
Wednesday November 2 1:00 pm – 11:30 pm American Melody ACL
Saturday November 5 5:30 am – 2:00 pm American Melody ACL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.